• Fine Arts Administration

Administration

James Drew
Director of Fine Arts
Phone: (281) 634-1123
Fax: (281) 327-1123
James.Drew@fortbendisd.com
Biography
Travis Springfield
Assistant Director of Fine Arts
Phone: (281) 634-0140
Fax: (281) 327-7650
Travis.Springfield@fortbendisd.com
Biography
Gene Holkup
Assistant Director of Fine Arts
Phone: (281) 634-5148
Fax: (281) 327-5148
Eugene.Holkup@fortbendisd.com
Biography
Fahmi Khan
Visual Arts Coordinator
Phone: (281) 634-6423
Fax: (281) 327-6423
Fahmi.Khan@fortbendisd.com
Biography

Support Staff

Debra Quill
Executive Assistant
Phone: (281) 634-1124
Fax: (281) 327-1124
Debra.Quill@fortbendisd.com
Amy Cokenour
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (281) 634-7651
Fax: (281) 327-7651
Amy.Cokenour@fortbendisd.com