• FBISD AVID High School Contact Information

Campus Contact Person Email Address Phone Number
Bush Shuntell Owens Shuntell.Owens@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-5152
Elkins Amber Grady (interim) Amber.Grady@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-6433
Hightower Willie Yarber Willie.Yarber@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-2436
Kempner Jerome Muniz Jerome.Muniz@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-5875
Marshall Ana Sanchez Ana.Sanchez@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-9332
Travis Lindsay Franco Lindsay.Franco@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-7483
Willowridge Ashli McDonald Ashli.McDonald@fortbendisd.com (281) 637-7861
Ridge Point Jessica Taylor Jessica.Taylor@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-2418
Dulles Suzanne Lucas Suzanne.Lucas@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-3317
  • AVID logo