• FBISD AVID Middle School Contact Information

Campus Contact Person Email Address Phone Number
Crockett Briquitta Vacianna Briquitta.Vacianna@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-2057
Hodges Bend Jasmine Banks Baxter Jasmine.BanksBaxter@fortbendisd.com TBD
McAuliffe Chanel Johnson Chanel.Johnson@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-4153
Missouri City Madelyn Odums Madelyn.Odums@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-4972
Sugar Land Celeste Vershon Erika.Vershon@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-0996
Baines Deannea Holman Deannea.Holman@fortbendisd.com (281) 637-3187
Lake Olympia Danielle Ellis Danielle.Ellis@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-5327
Quail Valley Deric Dawson Deric.Dawson@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-3143
Dulles April Pleasant April.Pleasant@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-6225
Garcia Monica Pena Martinez Monica.PenaMartinez@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-3152
Thornton Kurllenne Martin Kurllenne.Martin@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-9243
Fort Settlement Janet Howard Janet.Howard@fortbendisd.com (281) 637-5674
First Colony Dawne Sanders Dawne.Sanders@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-7515
Bowie Brandi Sopchak Brandi.Sopchak@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-0744
Sartartia Jessica Belt Jessica.Belt@fortbendisd.com (281) 637-8999
  • AVID logo