• FBISD AVID Middle School Contact Information

Campus Contact Person Email Address Phone Number
Crockett Briquitta Vacianna Briquitta.Vacianna@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-2057
Hodges Bend Lisa Thompson Lisa.Thompson@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-2244
McAuliffe Chanel Johnson Chanel.Johnson@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-4153
Missouri City Madelyn Odums Madelyn.Odums@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-4972
Sugar Land Celeste Vershon Erika.Vershon@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-0996
Baines Deannea Holman Deannea.Holman@fortbendisd.com (281) 637-3187
Lake Olympia Shaughn Thomas Shaughn.Thomas@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-2399
Quail Valley Deric Dawson Deric.Dawson@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-3143
Dulles Nicole Mayfield Nicole.Mayfield@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-3300
Garcia Kristina Burkhalter Kristina.Burkhalter@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-3176
Thornton Kurllenne Martin Kurlenne.Martin@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-9243
Fort Settlement Janet Howard Janet.Howard@fortbendisd.com (281) 637-5674
First Colony Dawne Sanders Dawne.Sanders@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-7515
Bowie Brandi Sopchak Brandi.Sopchak@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-0744
Sartartia Amy Melby Amy.Melby@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-3994
  • AVID logo