• l

  • Clements High School Counseling Department

     

    Beth Fawcett,
    Alpha Split (A - Co)
    Elizabeth.Fawcett@fortbendisd.com
    (281) 634-2262

    Schedule Correction JotForm Link: 
    Counselor Rec Letter JotForm Link: 

     
     
     
     
    Shaquaella Levy  
     

    Shaquaella Levy,
    Alpha Split (Cr-H)
    Shaquaella.Levy@fortbendisd.com
    (281) 634-2166

    Schedule Correction JotForm Link: 
    Counselor Rec Letter JotForm Link: 

     

     

     
     

    Katrina Branch,
    Alpha Split (I - Mal)
    katrina.branch@fortbendisd.com
    (281) 634-2256

    Schedule Correction JotForm Link: 
    Counselor Rec Letter JotForm Link: 

     

     
     
    Shawn Seymour-Gipson
    Shawn Seymour-Gipson, 
    Alpha Split (Mam-Pra)
    (281) 634-2163

    Schedule Correction JotForm Link: 
    Counselor Rec Letter JotForm Link: 

     

     

     sarah

    Sarah Drake,
    Alpha Split (Pre-T)
    sarah.drake@fortbendisd.com
    (281) 634-2156

    Schedule Correction JotForm Link: 
    Counselor Rec Letter JotForm Link: 

     

     
     
     
     

    Dr. Sonji Brown, Lead Counselor
    Alpha Split (U-Z)
    Sonji.Brown@fortbendisd.com
    (281) 634-2157

    Schedule Correction JotForm Link: 
    Counselor Rec Letter JotForm Link: 

     

    Counselor Clerk
    Sheryl Smith (281) 634-6765
     
     
    Counselor Clerk
    Jenni Kennington (281) 634-2170
    Jennifer.Kennington@fortbendisd.com
     
     
     
     
     
    Have a great year Rangers!