•    Ranger Pride

    For all of your Ranger Pride information regarding Clements Athletics, including pictures and articles, please visit our new all-sport website: ClementsRangers.com

    Comments (-1)
  •  

    OFFICIAL ONLINE STORE

     

    SHOP NOW

     

     

     

    ATTENTION ALL CHS ATHLETES  

    Be ready for the 2019-20 school year. Get your physical as soon as possible.

    CLEMENTS physical night will be May 15th, 6-8pm at Wheeler Fieldhouse.

    Complete your district online forms ASAP.

     

     

    2019 UIL PHYSICAL FORM

     

    FBISD ONLINE FORMS

  • RANGER PRIDE

    The 2019 Clements Summer Fitness Program has been announced. UIL has increased the number of days you can hold a program so we are able to now run the program for 8 weeks. SFP will begin June 3rd and conclude August 1st. The week of July 4th will be a mandatory week off from the program. There will also be 2 weeks in July where the days will be slightly different and run through Friday. Click on the link below for more information. Champions are made in the SUMMER!

    ONLINE REGISTRATION

    REGISTRATION FORM

    Comments (-1)
 Athletic Coordinator  Bobby Darnell

Phone: 281-634-2213

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Athletic Coordinator Bobby Darnell

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Trainer Glen Stroech Glen.Stroech@fortbendisd.com
Baseball Israel De Los Santos Israel.DeLosSantos@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Van Price Hemzy.Price@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Patrick Krall Patrick.Krall@fortbendisd.com
Football Bobby Darnell Robert.Darnell@fortbendisd.com
Golf Jason Jezek Jason.Jezek@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Todd Ericson Todd.Ericson@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Lauren Lassiter Lauren.Lassiter@fortbendisd.com
Tennis John Furlow John.Furlow@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Jason Haddock Jason.Haddock@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Trainer Glen Stroech Glen.Stroech@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Kanika Harvey Dorty Kanika.Harvey@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Katy White Katherine.White@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Patrick Krall Patrick.Krall@fortbendisd.com
Golf Jason Jezek Jason.Jezek@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Rob Boagni Robert.Boagni@fortbendisd.com
Softball Laine Skelton Mary.Skelton@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Lauren Lassiter Lauren.Lassiter@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Spring John Furlow John.Furlow@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Justin Hughes Justin.Hughes@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball