•    Ranger Pride

    For all of your Ranger Pride information regarding Clements Athletics, including pictures and articles, please visit our new all-sport website: ClementsRangers.com

    Comments (-1)
  •  

    ATTENTION ALL CHS ATHLETES  

    Be ready for the 2018-19 school year. Get your physical as soon as possible.

    PHYSICAL NIGHT FLYER

  • Registration has begun for our annual SUMMER FITNESS PROGRAM for all CHS ATHLETES & 7th/8th graders in the CLEMENTS ATTENDANCE ZONE.

     

    SFP Registration

    Comments (-1)
 Athletic Coordinator  Bobby Darnell

Phone: 281-634-2213

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Athletic Coordinator Bobby Darnell

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Trainer Glen Stroech Glen.Stroech@fortbendisd.com
Baseball Israel De Los Santos Israel.DeLosSantos@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Van Price Hemzy.Price@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Patrick Krall Patrick.Krall@fortbendisd.com
Football Bobby Darnell Robert.Darnell@fortbendisd.com
Golf Jason Jezek Jason.Jezek@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Todd Ericson Todd.Ericson@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Brian Russow Brian.Russow@fortbendisd.com
Tennis John Furlow John.Furlow@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Brent Evatt J.Evatt@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Trainer Glen Stroech Glen.Stroech@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Kanika Harvey Dorty Kanika.Harvey@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Fay Mayo Fay.Mayo@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Patrick Krall Patrick.Krall@fortbendisd.com
Golf Jason Jezek Jason.Jezek@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Rob Boagni Robert.Boagni@fortbendisd.com
Softball Laine Skelton Mary.Skelton@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Brain Russow Brian.Russow@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Spring John Furlow John.Furlow@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Justin Hughes Justin.Hughes@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball Chris Simmons Christopher.Simmons@fortbendisd.com