•    Ranger Pride

    For all of your Ranger Pride information regarding Clements Athletics, including pictures and articles, please visit our new all-sport website: ClementsRangers.com

    Comments (-1)
  •  

    OFFICIAL ONLINE STORE

     

    SHOP NOW

     

     

     

    ATTENTION ALL CHS ATHLETES  

     

      

    Rangers, please begin completing your online forms via Rank One. If you are new to FBISD or have not participated in sports in FBISD, you will need a current 2020 physical with the form found here.

     

    FBISD ONLINE FORMS

 Athletic Coordinator  Bobby Darnell

Phone: 281-634-2213

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Athletic Coordinator Bobby Darnell

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Trainer Glen Stroech Glen.Stroech@fortbendisd.com
Baseball Israel De Los Santos Israel.DeLosSantos@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Van Price Hemzy.Price@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Patrick Krall Patrick.Krall@fortbendisd.com
Football Bobby Darnell Robert.Darnell@fortbendisd.com
Golf Jason Jezek Jason.Jezek@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Dallas Killingsworth Dallas.Killingsworth@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Lauren Neal Lauren.Neal@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Brett Bernstein Brett.Bernstein@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Jason Haddock Jason.Haddock@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Trainer Glen Stroech Glen.Stroech@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Kanika Harvey Dorty Kanika.Harvey@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Katy White Katherine.White@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Patrick Krall Patrick.Krall@fortbendisd.com
Golf Jason Jezek Jason.Jezek@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Rob Boagni Robert.Boagni@fortbendisd.com
Softball Laine Skelton Mary.Skelton@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Lauren Neal Lauren.Neal@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Spring Brett Bernstein Brett.Bernstein@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Derek Ruthardt Derek.Ruthardt@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball Paige Sorge Paige.Sorge@fortbendisd.com