• rphs athletic banner

Boys Athletic Coaches

Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Trainers Jeffrey Arceneaux Jeffrey.Arceneaux@fortbendisd.com
Baseball Clinton Welch Clinton.Welch@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Terreance Plowden Terreance.Plowden@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Robyn Roberds Robyn.Roberds@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Novaita Sanders Novaita.SamuelsSanders@fortbendisd.com
Football Brett Sniffin Brett.Sniffin@fortbendisd.com
Golf Thomas Cruickshank Thomas.Cruickshank@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Jason Meekins Jason.Meekins@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Danielle Hunt danielle.hunt@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Tim Calhoun timothy.calhoun@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Anthony Malbrough Anthony.Malbrough@fortbendisd.com

Girls Athletic Coaches

Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Trainers Jeff Arceneaux Jeff.Arceneaux@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Michael Vitek michael.vitek@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Robyn Roberds Robyn.Roberds@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Novaita Sanders Novaita.SamuelsSanders@fortbendisd.com
Golf Morgan Rollins Morgan.Rollins@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Evelyn Torres Evelyn.Torres@fortbendisd.com
Softball James McClanahan James.McClanahan@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Danielle Hunt danielle.hunt@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Tim Calhoun Timothy.Calhoun@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Novaita Sanders Novaita.SamuelsSanders@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball Lori McLaughlin Lori.Mclaughlin@fortbendisd.com