• rphs athletic banner

Boys Athletic Coaches

Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Trainers Jeffrey Arceneaux Jeffrey.Arceneaux@fortbendisd.com
Baseball Clinton Welch Clinton.Welch@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Terreance Plowden Terreance.Plowden@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Robin Vail Robin.Vail@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Novaita Sanders Novaita.SamuelsSanders@fortbendisd.com
Football Brett Sniffin Brett.Sniffin@fortbendisd.com
Golf Thomas Cruickshank Thomas.Cruickshank@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Jason Meekins Jason.Meekins@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Ashleigh Glover Ashleigh.Glover@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Charles Jenkins Charles.Jenkins@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Anthony Malbrough Anthony.Malbrough@fortbendisd.com

Girls Athletic Coaches

Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Trainers Jeff Arceneaux Jeff.Arceneaux@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Michael Vitek Michael.Vitek@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Robin Vail Robin.Vail@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Novaita Sanders Novaita.SamuelsSanders@fortbendisd.com
Golf Lawrence Feldman Lawrence.Feldman@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Evelyn Torres Evelyn.Torres@fortbendisd.com
Softball James McClanahan James.McClanahan@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Ashleigh Glover Ashleigh.Glover@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Charles Jenkins Charles.Jenkins@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Novaita Sanders Novaita.SamuelsSanders@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball Lauryn Bailey Lauryn Bailey@fortbendisd.com