Gifted and Talented at Sullivan Elementary

  • Identified students in grades K-5 are cluster grouped with GT-trained teachers in the core subject areas of English language arts, social studies, science, and mathematics.  Program services for identified Kindergarten students begin March 1 as mandated by the state. 

     

    Please visit the District GT web page for information on evaluation for GT services. 

District Wide GT Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

  • ASE Campus COGS, Cynthia Lauer

    5th Grade Teacher

    NEHS Adviser

    cynthia.lauer@fortbendisd.com

    281-634-2735

     

    GT Administrator, Stefanie Roach

    Asst. Principal

    stefanie.roach@fortbendisd.com

     

    GT Counselor, Kimberly Omanukwue

    ASE Counselor

    kimberly.omanukwue@fortbendisd.com

     

    GT Parent Liaisons (PAC)

    Farnaz Zarian:

    farnaz.zarian@gmail.com

    Sejal Patel:

    sejal806@gmail.com

    Asajyothi Devaki :

    Asajyothi.devaki@gmail.com 
    Comments (-1)
  • FBISD Gifted and Talented

    General Inquiries
    (281) 634-1357

    Comments (-1)