• Athletics

Coaches Directory - Boys' Sports

Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball Ruben Cano Ruben.Cano@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Christopher Owor Christopher.Owor@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Todd Laney Todd.Laney@fortbendisd.com
Football Mike Arogbonlo Michael.Arogbonlo@fortbendisd.com
Golf Ryan Hodson Ryan.Hodson@fortbendisd.com
Soccer J Diaz J.Diaz@fortbendisd.com
Team Tennis Shaun Moore Shaun.Moore@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Spring Shaun Moore Shaun.Moore@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Dewey Evans Dewey.Evans@fortbendisd.com
Swimming Sean Brogan Sean.Brogan@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Angel Cooper Angel.Cooper@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls' Sports

Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Trainer Michelle Hiett Michelle.Hiett@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Laqueisha Dickerson Laqueisha.Dickerson@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Angel Cooper Angel.Cooper@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Todd Laney Todd.Laney@fortbendisd.com
Golf Hanna MacDougall Hanna.MacDougall@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Austin Curtis Austin.Curtis@fortbendisd.com
Softball Danielle Tefft Danielle.Tefft@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Erin North Erin.North@fortbendisd.com
Team Tennis Shaun Moore Shaun.Moore@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Spring Shaun Moore Shaun.Moore@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Naomi Cooper Naomi.Cooper@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball Kristin Goodman Kristin.Goodman@fortbendisd.com

Athletic Schedules