• Basketball

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Basketball 8A Otis Silas Otis.Silas@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8B Brian Lilly Brian.Lilly@fortbendisd.com
Football 7A Joshua Plemons joshua.plemons@fortbendisd.com
Football 7A Thomas Sullivan thomas.sullivan@fortbendisd.com
Football 7B Jon Bracksieck jonathan.Bracksieck@fortbendisd.com
Football 7B Kent Sheffield Kent.Sheffield@fortbendisd.com
Football 8B Evan Webb Evan.Webb@fortbendisd.com
Football 8A Dale Huffine dale.huffine@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Josh Plemons Joshua.Plemons@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Dale Huffine Dale.Huffine@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Thomas Sullivan Thomas.Sullivan@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Arnold Guerrero Arnold.Guerrero@fortbendisd.com
Tennis 7th/8th Grade Kyle McHenry Kyle.McHenry@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Jon Bracksieck jonathan.bracksieck@fortbendisd.com
Boys Athletic Coordinator Dale Huffine dale.huffine@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7A Jonathan Bracksieck jonathan.bracksieck@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7B Thomas Sullivan Thomas.sullivan@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Dale Huffine dale.huffine@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Basketball 7A Josh Plemons Josh.Plemons@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8A Isatu Milton Isatu.Miltonsandblom@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8B Heidi Houston Heidi.Houston@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 8A Ruben Rocha Ruben.Rocha@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 8B Megan Hutchens Megan.Hutchens@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Grade Sarah Robinson Sarah.Robinson@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Grade Isatu Milton Isatu.Miltonsandblom@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Grade Megan Hutchens Megan.Hutchens@fortbendisd.com
Tennis 7th/8th Grade Kyle McHenry Kyle.McHenry@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7B Dale Huffine Dale.Huffine@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 7A Sarah Robinson Sarah.robinson@fortbendisd.com
7B Volleyball Sarah Robinson Sarah.Robinson@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Grade Heidi Houston Heidi.Houston@fortbendisd.com
7 Soccer Megan Hutchens Megan.Hutchens@fortbendisd.com
8 Soccer Sarah Robinson sarah.robinson@fortbendisd.com

Upcoming Events

View Calendar