• Basketball

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Basketball 7A Brian Etienne Brian.Etienne@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7B Arvie Cruise Arvie.Cruise@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8A Demetrius Blair Demetrius.Blair@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8B Robert Fleming Robert.Fleming@fortbendisd.com
Football 7A Alvin Henry Alvin.Henry@fortbendisd.com
Football 7A Arvie Cruise Arvie.Cruise@fortbendisd.com
Football 7B Donovan Hall Christopher Jordan Donovan.Hall@fortbendisd.com Christopher.Jordan@fortbendisd.com
Football 7B Demetrius Blair Demetrius.Blair@fortbendisd.com
Football 8A Marty Harvey Marty.Harvey@fortbendisd.com
Football 8A Brian Etienne Brian.Etienne@fortbendisd.com
Football 8B Enoch Brown Enoch.Brown@fortbendisd.com
Football 8B Robert Fleming Robert.Fleming@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Robert Flemings Robert.Fleming@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Donovan Hall Donovan.Hall@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Arvie Cruise Arvie.Cruise@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Demetrius Blair Demetrius.Blair@fortbendisd.com
Tennis 7th/8th Grade Brian Etienne Brian.Etienne@fortbendisd.com
Soccer 7th/8th Alvin Henry Akan Davis Alvin.Henry@fortbendisd.com Akan.Davis@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Basketball 7A Kanani Coleman Kanani.Coleman@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7B Marty Harvey Marty.Harvey@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8A Jazmin Cain Jazmin.Cain@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8B Ashley Morgan Ashley.Morgan@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 7A KaNani Coleman Kanani.Coleman@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 7B Jazmin Cain Jazmin.Cain@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 8A Morgan Carter Morgan.Carter@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 8B Ashley Morgan Ashley.Morgan@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Grade Ashley Morgan Ashley.Morgan@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Grade Brian Etienne Brian.Etienne@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Grade Jazmin Cain Jazmin.Cain@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Grade Kanani Coleman Kanani.Coleman@fortbendisd.com
Tennis 7th/8th Grade Jazmin Cain Jazmin.Cain@fortbendisd.com
Soccer 7th/8th KaNani Coleman Cruise Arvie Kanani.Coleman@fortbendisd.com Cruise.Arvie@fortbendisd.com