• Basketball

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Basketball 7A Nicholas McClure Nicholas.McClure@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7B Jonathan Smith Jonathan.Smith@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8A Michael O'Connor michael.oconnor@fortbendisd.com
Football-Head Coach Nick McClure nicholas.mcclure@fortbendisd.com
Football 8 Nicholas McClure Nicholas.McClure@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Nicholas McClure Nicholas.McClure@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Jonathan Smith Jonathan.Smith@fortbendisd.com
Athletic Coordinator Nick McClure Nicholas.Mcclure@fortbendisd.com
Football 7 Timothy Lewis Timothy.Lewis@fortbendisd.com
Football 8 Johnathan Scott
Track and Field 7th/8th Dennis Oliver Dennis.Oliver@fortbendisd.com
Football 7 Dennis Oliver Dennis.Oliver@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Jonathan Smith Jonathan.Smith@fortbendisd.com
Soccer 7/8 Brian Wilcox Brian.Wilcox@fortbendisd.com
Soccer7/8 Nicholas McClure Nicholas.Mcclure@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Vanessa Guffin Vanessa.Guffin@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Nicholas McClure Nicholas.McClure@fortbendisd.com
Football 7 Clifford Thomas Clifford.Thomas@fortbendisd.com
Football 7 Sean Wilburn Sean.Wilburn@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8B Reginal Lawson reginal.lawson@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Basketball 7A Timothy Lewis Timothy.Lewis@Fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7B Stephanie Carter Stephanie.Carter@Fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8A D'Andra Henry/Lead Coach DAundra.Henry@Fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8B Angelina Jackson Angelina.Jackson@Fortbendisd.com
Soccer 7/8/Lead Coach Timothy Lewis Timothy.Lewis@Fortbendisd.com
Soccer 7/8 Stephanie Carter Stephanie.Carter@Fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Nana Baffour/Sprinters/Lead Coach Nana.Baffour@Fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Stephanie Carter/Long Distance Stephanie.Carter@Fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Vanessa Guffin/Throwers Vanessa.Guffin@Fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Tiffany Robertson/All Tiffany.Robertson@Fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 7A Nana Baffour Nana.Baffour@Fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 7B Patrice Vassell Patrice.Vassell@Fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 8A Stephanie Carter/Lead Coach Stephanie.Carter@Fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 8B D'Aundra Henry DAundra.Henry@Fortbendisd.com
Coordinator Stephanie Carter Stephanie.Carter@Fortbendisd.com