• Basketball

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Basketball 7A Nicholas McClure Nicholas.McClure@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7B Jonathan Smith Jonathan.Smith@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8A Michael O'Connor michael.oconnor@fortbendisd.com
Football-Head Coach Nick McClure nicholas.mcclure@fortbendisd.com
Football 8 Nicholas McClure Nicholas.McClure@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Nicholas McClure Nicholas.McClure@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Jonathan Smith Jonathan.Smith@fortbendisd.com
Athletic Coordinator Nick McClure Nicholas.Mcclure@fortbendisd.com
Football 7 Timothy Lewis Timothy.Lewis@fortbendisd.com
Football 8 Johnathan Scott
Track and Field 7th/8th Dennis Oliver Dennis.Oliver@fortbendisd.com
Football 7 Dennis Oliver Dennis.Oliver@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Jonathan Smith Jonathan.Smith@fortbendisd.com
Soccer 7/8 Brian Wilcox Brian.Wilcox@fortbendisd.com
Soccer7/8 Nicholas McClure Nicholas.Mcclure@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Vanessa Guffin Vanessa.Guffin@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Nicholas McClure Nicholas.McClure@fortbendisd.com
Football 7 Clifford Thomas Clifford.Thomas@fortbendisd.com
Football 7 Sean Wilburn Sean.Wilburn@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8B Reginal Lawson reginal.lawson@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Basketball 7B Stephanie.Carter@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 8th Grade A Stephanie.Carter@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 8th Grade B Nana Baffour Nana.Baffour@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 8th Grade A
Track and Field 7th/8th Grade Nana Baffour Nana.Baffour@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Grade Vanessa Guffin Vanessa.Guffin@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8B Stephanie Carter Stephanie.Carter@fortbendisd.com
Soccer 7/8 Stephanie.Carter@fortbendisd.com
Girls Athletic Coordinator Stephanie Carter Stephanie.Carter@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 7th Grade B vanessa.guffin@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8A Timothy Lewis Timothy.Lewis@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7A
Soccer 7/8 Timothy Lewis Timothy.Lewis@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Vanessa Guffin Vanessa.Guffin@fortbendisd.com