• 2024 Boys Soccer Schedule


Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Coordinator Hayley Martinez Hayley.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7A Hayley Martinez Hayley.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7B Jaylon Freeman Jaylon.Freeman@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8A Ian MacIntyre Ian.MacIntyre@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8B Lorenzo.Dean Lorenzo.Dean@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Brittany Pettit Brittany.Pettit@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Jennifer Vaughn Jennifer.Vaughn@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Jennifer Vaughn Jennifer.Vaughn@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Ashley Rosar Ashley.Rosar@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Hayley Martinez Hayley.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Emily Keshavarzi Emily.Keshavarzi@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 7A Emily Keshavarzi Emily.Keshavarzi@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 7A Emily Keshavarzi Emily.Keshavarzi@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 7B Patricia Kulow Patricia.Kulow@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 8A Hayley Martinez Hayley.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 8B Ashley Rosar Ashley.Rosar@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Coordinator Christopher Lee Christopher.Lee@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7A Brian Clark Brian.Clark@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7B Jeffrey Butters Jeffrey.Butters@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8A Christopher Lee Christopher.Lee@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8B Greg Ford Gregory.Ford@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Thomas Brans Thomas.Brans@fortbendisd.com
Football 7A Jeffrey Butters Jeffrey.Butters@fortbendisd.com
Football 7A Christopher Lee Christopher.Lee@fortbendisd.com
Football 7B Nathan Sell Nathan.Sell @fortbendisd.com
Football 7B Jaylon Freeman Jaylon.Freeman@fortbendisd.com
Football 8A Joseph Figenshaw Joseph.Figenshaw@fortbendisd.com
Football 8A Greg Ford Gregory.Ford@fortbendisd.com
Football 8B Ian MacIntyre Ian.MacIntyre@fortbendisd.com
Football 8B Deante Ford Deante.Ford@fortbendisd.com
Soccer B Team Jaylon Freeman Jaylon.Freeman@fortbendisd.com
Soccer A Team Thomas Brans Thomas.Brans@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field (Head Coach) Jeffrey Butters Jeffrey.Butters@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Christopher Lee Christopher.Lee@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Joseph Figenshaw Joseph.Figenshaw@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Deante Ford Deante.Ford@fortbendisd.com
Tennis (Co-Ed) Nathan Sell Nathan.Sell@fortbendisd.com