• Basketball

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Coordinator Kevin Andrews Kevin.Andrews@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7A Brian Clark Brian.Clark@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7B Gregory Ford Gregory.Ford@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8A Tommy Falleroni Tommy.Falleroni@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8B Jeffrey Butters Jeffrey.Butters@fortbendisd.com
Football 7A Tommy Falleroni Tommy.Falleroni@fortbendisd.com
Football 7A Peter Garcia Peter.Garcia@fortbendisd.com
Football 7B Brian Clark Brian.Clark@fortbendisd.com
Football 7B Lionell Smith Lionell.Smith@fortbendisd.com
Football 8A Gregory Ford Gregory.Ford@fortbendisd.com
Football 8A Kevin Andrews Kevin.Andrews@fortbendisd.com
Football 8B Ian MacIntyre Ian.MacIntyre@fortbendisd.com
Football 8B Jeffrey Butters Jeffrey.Butters@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Jeffrey Butters Jeffrey.Butters@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Kevin Andrews Kevin.Andrews@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Tommy Falleroni Tommy.Falleroni@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Peter Garcia Peter.Garcia@fortbendisd.com
Tennis 7th/8th Grade Jessica Fitzpatrick Jessica.Fitzpatrick@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Lionell Smith Lionell.Smith@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Coordinator Hayley Martinez Hayley.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7A Hayley Martinez Hayley.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7B Amanda Leland Amanda.Leland@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8A Kevin Andrews Kevin.Andrews@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8B Jennifer Vaughn Jennifer.Vaughn@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 7A Emily Keshavarzi Emily.Keshavarzi@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 7B Amanda Leland Amanda.Leland@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 8A Hayley Martinez Hayley.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 8B Ashley Rosar Ashley.Rosar@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Grade Jennifer Vaughn Jennifer.Vaughn@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Grade Ashley Rosar Ashley.Rosar@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Grade Hayley Martinez Hayley.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Grade Emily Keshavarzi Emily.Keshavarzi@fortbendisd.com
Tennis 7th/8th Grade Jessica Fitzpatrick Jessica.Fitzpatrick@fortbendisd.com
Soccer 7th/8th Grade Ashley Rosar Ashley.Rosar@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Brittany Hansen Brittany.Hansen@fortbendisd.com