About Dulles High School Athletics

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball Mike Weatherly Michael.Weatherly@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Martin Wall martin.wall@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Andrew Dowdy Andrew.dowdy@fortbendisd.com
Football J.L. Geist John.Geist@fortbendisd.com
Golf Doug Grosch john.grosch@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Andrew Dowdy Andrew.Dowdy@fortbendisd.com
Swimming Jonathan Hansen Jonathan.Hansen@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Patty Priddy Patty.Priddy@fortbendisd.com
Track Reggie Ervin Reginald.Ervin@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Basketball Jermichael Simon Jermichael.Simon@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Kasha Williams Kasha.Williams@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Andrew Dowdy andrew.dowdy@fortbendisd.com
Golf Trey Stewart Trey.Stewrat@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Michael Chung michael.chung@fortbendisd.com
Swimming Jonathan Hansen Jonathan.Hansen@fortbendisd.com
Softball Mekele Brown mekele.brown@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Patty Priddy Patty.Priddy@fortbendisd.com
Track Allan Pope Allan.Pope@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball Jordan Macha jordan.macha@fortbendisd.com