Dulles High School Athletics

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball James Voradakis James.Voradakis@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Martin Wall martin.wall@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Chad Macik Chad.Macik@fortbendisd.com
Football Bill Garrey william.garrey@fortbendisd.com
Golf John Garrett John.Garrett@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Michael Chung Michael.Chung@fortbendisd.com
Swimming Jonathan Hansen jonathan.hansen@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Kayla Matthews Kayla.Matthews@fortbendisd.com
Track Leeshad O'Neal leeshad.oneal@fortbendisd.com
Athletic Trainer Courtney Scott Courtney.Scott1@fortbendisd.com
Water Polo Madison Gabino madison.gabino@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Basketball Christina Jamerson Christina.Jamerson@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Kasha Williams Kasha.Williams@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Chad Macik Chad.Macik@fortbendisd.com
Golf John Garrett John.Garrett@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Chad Macik Chad.Macik@fortbendisd.com
Swimming Jonathan Hansen jonathan.hansen@fortbendisd.com
Softball Jon Maples Jon.Maples@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Kayla Matthews Kayla.Matthews@fortbendisd.com
Track Reggie Ervin Reginald.Ervin@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball Jene Vanderbilt jene.vanderbilt@fortbendisd.com
Athletic Trainer Courtney Scott Courtney.Scott1@fortbendisd.com
Water Polo Madison Gabino madison.gabino@fortbendisd.com