About Dulles High School Athletics

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball Mike Weatherly michael.weatherly@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Martin Wall martin.wall@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Allan Pope Allan.Pope@fortbendisd.com
Football Shane Byrd shane.byrd@fortbendisd.com
Golf Doug Grosch john.grosch@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Ryan Cox
Swimming Jonathan Hansen jonathan.hansen@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Patty Priddy patty.priddy@fortbendisd.com
Track Reggie Ervin reginald.ervin@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Basketball Jermichael Simon jermichael.simon@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Suzanne Lucas suzanne.lucas@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Allan Pope Allan.Pope@fortbendisd.com
Golf Trey Stewart trey.stewart@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Michael Chung michael.chung@fortbendisd.com
Swimming Jonathan Hansen jonathan.hansen@fortbendisd.com
Softball Mekele Brown mekele.brown@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Patty Priddy patty.priddy@fortbendisd.com
Track Kasha Williams kasha.williams@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball Jordan Macha jordan.macha@fortbendisd.com