About Dulles High School Athletics

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball Matthew Warren matthew.warren@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Martin Wall martin.wall@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Matthew Warren Matthew.warren@fortbendisd.com
Football Shane Byrd shane.byrd@fortbendisd.com
Golf John Garrett John.Garrett@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Stephen McCormick Stephen.Mccormick@fortbendisd.com
Swimming Jonathan Hansen jonathan.hansen@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Patty Priddy patty.priddy@fortbendisd.com
Track Thomas Cooper ThomasL.Cooper@fortbendisd.com
Athletic Trainer Bryant Spencer Bryant.Spencer@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Basketball Christina Phillips Jamerson Christina.Phillips@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Suzanne Lucas suzanne.lucas@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Matthew Warren Matthew.Warren@fortbendisd.com
Golf John Garrett John.Garrett@fortbendisd.com
Soccer David Jackson david.jackson@fortbendisd.com
Swimming Jonathan Hansen jonathan.hansen@fortbendisd.com
Softball James Riddick James.Riddick@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Patty Priddy patty.priddy@fortbendisd.com
Track Reggie Ervin Reginald.Ervin@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball Jordan Macha jordan.macha@fortbendisd.com
Athletic Trainer Bryant Spencer Bryant.Spencer@fortbendisd.com