About Dulles High School Athletics

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball James Voradakis James.Voradakis@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Martin Wall martin.wall@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Chad Macik Chad.Macik@fortbendisd.com
Football Shane Byrd shane.byrd@fortbendisd.com
Golf John Garrett John.Garrett@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Michael Chung Michael.Chung@fortbendisd.com
Swimming Jonathan Hansen jonathan.hansen@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Kayla Matthews Kayla.Matthews@fortbendisd.com
Track Thomas Cooper ThomasL.Cooper@fortbendisd.com
Athletic Trainer Bryant Spencer Bryant.Spencer@fortbendisd.com
Water Polo Jocelyn Lewis Jocelyn.Lewis@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Basketball Christina Phillips Jamerson Christina.Phillips@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Amanda Schatz Amanda.Schatz@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Chad Macik Chad.Macik@fortbendisd.com
Golf John Garrett John.Garrett@fortbendisd.com
Soccer David Jackson david.jackson@fortbendisd.com
Swimming Jonathan Hansen jonathan.hansen@fortbendisd.com
Softball Jon Maples Jon.Maples@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Kayla Matthews Kayla.Matthews@fortbendisd.com
Track Reggie Ervin Reginald.Ervin@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball Jordan Macha jordan.macha@fortbendisd.com
Athletic Trainer Bryant Spencer Bryant.Spencer@fortbendisd.com
Water Polo Jocelyn Lewis Jocelyn.Lewis@fortbendisd.com