• Basketball

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball Renard Brown Renard.Brown@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Stephen Woods Stephen.Woods@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Latonya Chalmers Latonya.Chalmers@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Andrew Gamble Andrew.Gamble@fortbendisd.com
Football Joseph Sam Joseph.Sam@fortbendisd.com
Golf Julia Brunner Julia.brunner@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Laman Thomas Laman.Thomas@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Julia Brunner Julia.Brunner@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Devin Dozier Devin.Dozier@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Andrew Gamble Andrew.Gamble@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Trainer Aimee Marotta Aimee.Marotta@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Jasmine Brewer Jasmine.Brewer@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Latonya Chalmers Latonya.Chalmers@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Brittany Roper Brittany.Roper@fortbendisd.com
Golf Julia Bruner Julia.bruner@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Craig Sandoval Craig.Sandoval@fortbendisd.com
Softball Rosaline Ash Rosaline.Ash@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Julia Brunner Julia.Brunner@fortbendisd.com
Team Tennis Devin Dozier Devin.Dozier@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Spring Devin Dozier Devin.Dozier@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Brittany Roper Brittany.Roper@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball Toni Santiago antoinette.santiagorhodes@fortbendisd.com

Announcements

  • 24-5A  All District Selections

     

    Blocker

    Hightower

    Mia Daniels


    1st Team

    Hightower

    Anaiah Jordan


    2nd Team

    Hightower

    Amiley Penson

     

    Honorable Mention

    Hightower

    Ahjanae Cox

    Hightower

    Victoria Darks

     

    Academic 

    Hightower

    Haile Brandon

    Hightower

    Mia Daniel

    Hightower

    Malia Black

    Hightower

    Kayra Armstrong

    Hightower

    Anaiah Jordan

    Hightower

    Daejonna Kirkpatrick

    Hightower

    Amiley Penson

    Hightower

    Arianna Robinson

    Hightower

    Ahjanae Cox

    Hightower

    Victoria Darks

    Hightower

    Selene Duldulao

     

     

    GHVCA - Greater Houston Volleyball Coaches Association

     

    93 or higher Academic All Region

     

    Anaiah Jordan

    Amiley Penson

    Arianna Robinson

    Comments (-1)
  • Congratulations to the following student-athletes for making Academic All-District:

     

    Donovan Allen

    Tarrell Carter (Academic All-State)

    Matthew Aneke

    Jaden Steele (Academic-All State)

    Jordon Davis

    Hillman Charlot

    Jaylon Davis

    Kalon Smith

    Caleb Douglass

    Kadarion Johnson

    Jakolby Longino

    Patrick Montegrade

    Kelton Ross

    Jalen Sampson

    Charles Shelling

    Kendrick Shepherd

    Christopher Spells

    Michael Thames

    D'Cambrien Verrett

    Issac Williams

    Jacob Williams

    Santana Wilson

    Keona Hatter (Mgr)

    Comments (-1)