•  HHS Counselors and Support Team are available via Email.

     

    Counselors 

    Michelle Dotson               Lead Counselor                                                        Michelle.Dotson@fortbendisd.com

     

    Stephanie Toussaint       12th Grade Counselor                                              Stephanie.Toussaint@fortbendisd.com

     

    Irvin Casely-Hayford      11th Grade Counselor                                               Irvin.CaselyHayford@fortbendisd.com

     

    Rose Powell                     10th Grade Counselor                                              Rose.Powell@fortbendisd.com

     

     Kelli Johnson                   9th Grade Counselor                                               Kelli.Johnson@fortbendisd.com

     

    Ira Lynn Lewis                  9th/10th P-Tech Counselor                                  Ira.Lynn@fortbendisd.com

     

    Transcript and Records Request/Information

    Wendi Bussell                  Registrar                                                                   Wendi.Bussell@fortbendisd.com

     

    Rose.Johnson                  Asst. Registrar                                                          RoseE.Johnson@fortbendisd.com

     

     

     

    Student Support

    Jeramie Parker                Drop Out Prevention                                                Jeramie.Parker@fortbendisd.com

     

     

     

    Counselor Hours

     

    Monday - Friday

     

    7:30am – 11:30am         Walk-Ins Welcome

    1:00pm – 2:30pm          Appointment Only