Phone: 281-634-2649

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dennis Brantley Campus Coordinator Head Football Coach

Coach Brantley oversees:  Football, Boys Basketball, Baseball, Boys Track, Boys Soccer, Cross Country, and Golf. 

Phone: 281-634-0007

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Deborah Jackson Girls Athletic Coordinator

Coach Jackson oversees:  Volleyball, Girls Basketball, Softball, Girls Track, Girls Soccer, Tennis, Swimming, and Cheer.

  • Watch Elkins HS Sports Online

    Click here to learn more about how to watch Elkins High School athletics online. 

    Comments (-1)
  • Online Tickets Sales for ALL Athletic Events

    All tickets will need to be purchased online for athletic events this year.  Please click below for more information:

     Online Tickets

    Comments (-1)
  •  

    Online Ticket Sales for ALL Athletic Events for 2021-22

    Please click for more information: Online Ticket Sales

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball Brent Schmidt Brent.Schmidt@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Albert Thomas Albert.Thomas@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Michael Morin Michael.Morin@forbendisd.com
Dive John Isbell John.Isbell@fortbendisd.com
Football Dennis Brantley Dennis.Brantley@fortbendisd.com
Golf Kevin Daniels Kevin.Daniels@fortbenisd.com
Soccer Drew Brenk Drew.Brenk@fortbendisd.com
Swim Joseph McCommons Joseph.McCommons@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Deborah Jackson Deborah.Jackson@fortbendisd.com
Track Dean Brantley Dean.Brantley@fortbendisd.com
Trainer June Tomlin June.Tomlin@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Basketball Ieasha Lee Ieasha.Lee@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Ben Still Ben.Still@fortbendisd.com
Dive John Isbell John.Isbell@fortbendisd.com
Golf Kevin Daniels Kevin.Daniels@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Todd Holmes Todd.Holmes@fortbendisd.com
Softball Alex Meng Alexander.Meng@fortbendisd.com
Swim Joseph McCommons Joseph.McCommons@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Deborah Jackson Deborah.Jackson@fortbendisd.com
Track Ben Still Ben.Still@fortbendisd.com
Trainer June Tomlin June.Tomlin@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball Lakyva Bason Lakyva.Bason@fortbendisd.com