• Basketball

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Basketball 7th Grade Jimmy Dinh Jimmy.Dinh@fortbendisd.com
Football 7th Grade Clarence Ford Clarence.Ford@fortbendisd.com
Football 8th Grade Nick Thompson Nicholas.Thompson@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Nick Thompson Nicholas.Thompson@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Quinton Butler Quinton.Butler@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8th Grade Jesse Larson Jesse.Larson@fortbendisd.com
Tennis 7th/8th Elaine De Melo Gomes Soares ElaineAnita.DeMeloGo@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Basketball 7A Imani Shabazz Imani.Shabazz@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7B Randy Johnson Randy.Johnson@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8A Ashley Watson Ashley.Watson@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8B Maxine Hogan Maxine.Hogan@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 7A Erin Cole Erin.Cole@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 7B Elaine De Melo Gomes Soares ElaineAnita.DeMeloGo@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 8A Imani Shabazz Imani.Shabazz@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 8B Maxine Hogan Maxine.Hogan@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Hina Zeb Hina.Zeb@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Grade Troy Stehle Troy.Stehle@fortbendisd.com
Tennis 7th/8th Grade Ashley Watson Ashley.Watson@fortbendisd.com