• Basketball

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Coordinator Clarence Strawder Clarence.Strawder@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8A Sylvester Whitmire Sylvester.Whitmire@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8B Chukwuemeka Okonkwo Chukwuemeka.Okonkwo@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7A Morris Jordan Morris.Jordan@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7B Clarence Strawder Clarence.Strawder@fortbendisd.comm
Football 7A Sylvester Whitmire Sylvester.Whitmire@fortbendisd.com
Football 7A Eugene Daniels Eugene.Daniels@fortbendisd.com
Football 7B Chukwuemeka Okonkwo Chukwuemeka.Okonkwo@fortbendisd.com
Football 7B Kevin Traylor Kevin.Traylop@fortbendisd.com
Football 8A Orlando Seriale Orlando.Seriale@fortbendisd.com
Football 8A Clarence Strawder Clarence.Strawder@fortbendisd.com
Football 8B Morris Jordan Morris.Jordan@fortbendisd.com
Football 8B Adrian Robinson Adrian.Robinson@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Sylvester Whitmire Sylvester.Whitmire@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Morris Jordan Morris.Jordan@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Orlando Seriale Orlando.Seriale@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Clarence Strawder Clarence.Strawder@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Adrian Robinson Adrian.Robinson@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Chukwuemeka Okonkwo Chukwuemeka.Okonkwo@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Basketball 7A Michelle Gomes Michelle.Gomes@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7B Natasia Collins Natasia.Collins@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8A Chanel Johnson Chanel.Johnson@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8B Tiffany McKnight Tiffany.McKnight@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 7A Natasia Collins Natasia.Collins@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 7B Selena Gourrier Selena.Gourrier@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 8A Tiffany McKnight Tiffany.McKnight@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball 8B Chanel Johnson Chanel.Johnson@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Grade Chukwuemeka Okonkwo Chukwuemeka.Okonkwo@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Grade Tiffany McKnight Tiffany.McKnight@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Grade Sarah Jefferson Sarah.Jefferson@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Grade Teresa Johnson Teresa.johnso@fortbendisd.com
Tennis 7th/8th Grade Teresa Johnson Teresa.Johnson@fortbendisd.com
Cheer Natasia Collins Mica Williams Natasia.Collins@fortbendisd.com Mica.Williams@fortbendisd.com