• Jessica Rodriguez, Counselor (K-2nd)

    Jessica.Rodriguez@fortbendisd.com

     

    Mycael Parks, Counselor (3rd-5th)

    Mycael.Parks@fortbendisd.com

     

    *See Counseling Page under Students & Parents Tab

     

    Mary Smith, Executive Assistant

    Mary.Smith@fortbendisd.com

     

     Jamie Fish, Attendance Clerk

    I was born and raised in Fort Bend County.  I attended Meadows Elementary, Dulles Middle and High School.  I also studied at the University of Houston.  After spending 17 years in the business world, I decided the school environment is the best place for me.  My husband and I have been married for 17 years, and we have two amazing boys, Landon (11) and Ashton (7).  We LOVE being a Longhorn family.

    Jamie.Fish@fortbendisd.com

     

     Bobbi Bobbi Threatt, Campus Compliance Coordinator

    I graduated from Edinboro State University with a degree in Elementary Education and Mental Retardation. I attended graduate school at Slippery Rock State University with a focus on Learning Disabilities and received a Masters Degree in Educational Leadership from Nova Southeastern University. I have worked in Fort Bend Independent School District since 2007 as a Special Education Teacher and currently as a Campus Compliance Coordinator. I previously taught in Pennsylvania, Virginia, Nevada, and northern Texas. I have had the privilege of teaching second grade, special education at the elementary, middle, and high school level, and day treatment in a hospital setting. Before moving to Fort Bend, I worked as a Compliance Monitor for Special Education in Las Vegas.  You may reach me at

    Roberta.Threatt@fortbendisd.com 

     

     Mrs. Bollinger, BSN/RN (School Nurse)

    I am originally from Idaho and served six years in the US Air Force as a flight and emergency medic. I worked 20 years at a hospital in Labor and Delivery,Antepartum/Postpartum, NICU and nursery. I have been married to my Marine for over 30 years and have 2 wonderful sons who are active duty as well. In my free time, I enjoy golfing and swimming. I enjoy every day of helping to keep the children safe and ready to learn to the best of their abilities. My motto is "Keeping this LONGHORN herd healthy."

    (281)327-3768

    Fax (281)327-3762

    Kimberly.Bollinger@fortbendisd.com 

     

     

    Jennifer Kocich, Counselor/Compliance Coordinator Aide

    Jennifer.Kocich@fortbendisd.com 

     

     

    Paula Morris, Clinic Aide

    Paula.Morris@fortbendisd.com 

     

     

    Zurelle Paule, Receptionist

    Zurelle.Paule@fortbendisd.com 

     

     

    Vickie Zellers, District Aide 

    Victoria.Zellers@fortbendisd.com