• Basketball
  • How to Order Gym Uniforms

    Follow directions Here for Boys P.E uniforms;  Here for Girls P.E. uniforms

    Once the order has been placed, the Coaches will get notifications and will distribute uniforms during PE

    The size will be determined by the coach.

    For any additional questions, Please contact karen.efron@fortbendisd.com

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Athletic physicals cannot be dated until after May 1st, 2017. The district will be offering physical exams at several different locations after May 1st. for $20 cash. Physicals will be current from the date (after May 1, 2017) to July 31, 2018. They are good for the school year, not the calendar year. Please contact Coach Efron at karen.efron@fortbendisd.com for any questions or concerns. 

    Comments (-1)

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Football 7A Pete Esposito Pete.Esposito@fortbendisd.com
Football 7A Tyler Hotzel Tyler.Hotzel@fortbendisd.com
Football 8B Dave Efron David.Efron@fortbendisd.com
Track Stephen Cole Stephen.Cole@fortbendisd.com
Track Ryan Davila christopher.davila@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Kelly Larges Kelly.Larges@fortbendisd.com
Coordinator Ryan Davila christopher.davila@fortbendisd.com
Football 7B Ken Kollister ken.kollister@fortbendisd.com
Football 8A (Head Coach) Ryan Davila christopher.davila@fortbendisd.com
Football 8A Rafeal Johnson rafeal.johnson@fortbendisd.com
Football 8B Stephen Cole stephen.cole@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7A Tyler Hotzel tyler.hotzel@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7B Ken Kollister ken.kollister@fortbendisd.com
Track Rafeal Johnson rafeal.johnson@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Kevin Rodriguez kevin.rodriguez@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Volleyball 8B Karen Efron Karen.Efron@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 7B Jordan Childs molly.childs@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field 7th/8th Karen Efron Toni Woods David Efron Iris Hancock Karen.Efron@fortbendisd.com toni.woods@fortbendisd.com
Tennis 7th/8th Grade Ashley Buchly Ashlet.Bushly@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Rafeal Johnson rafeal.johnson@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8A Toni Woods toni.woods@fortbendisd.com
Basketball 8B Kayla Nelson Kayla.nelson@fortbendisd.com