• Welcome to Cougar Athletics! 


Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Football Darrin Andrus Darrin.Andrus@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Daniel Sanders Daniel.Sanders@fortbendisd.com
Baseball Eric Folkerts Eric.Folkerts@fortbendisd.com
Track Darius Oliver Darius.Oliver@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Paul Alexander Paul.Alexander@fortbendisd.com
Golf Keith Johnson Keith.Johnson@fortbendisd.com
Swim Jerome Muniz Jerome.Muniz@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Ezequiel Garcia Ezequiel.Garcia@fortbendisd.com
Trainer Kara Sylvester Kara.Sylvester@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Angela Pierce Angela.Pierce@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Volleyball Rachel Kessler Rachel.Kessler@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Melynda McGregor Melynda.Mcgregor@fortbendisd.com
Softball Javier.Valdez Javier.Valdez@fortbendisd.com
Track Angela Pierce Angela.Pierce@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Paul Alexander Paul.Alexander@fortbendisd.com
Golf Jeff Barrett Jeff.Barrett@fortbendisd.com
Swim Jerome Muniz Jerome.Muniz@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Clemente Alquicira Clemente.Alquicira@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Angela Pierce Angela.Pierce@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Kristin Smits Kristin.Smits@fortbendisd.com