• Welcome to Cougar Athletics! 


Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Football Darrin Andrus Darrin.Andrus@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Michael Niemi Michael.Niemi@fortbendisd.com
Baseball Marcus Jones Marcus.Jones@fortbendisd.com
Track Ben Duhon Benjamin.Duhon@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Paul Alexander Paul.Alexander@fortbendisd.com
Golf Keith Johnson Keith.Johnson@fortbendisd.com
Swim Katie Anselmo Katie.Anselmo@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Armando Gonzales Armando.Gonzales@fortbendisd.com
Trainer Kara Sylvester Kara.Sylvester@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Angela Pierce Angela.Pierce@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Volleyball Keith Johnson Keith.Johnson@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Melynda McGregor Melynda.Mcgregor@fortbendisd.com
Softball Charity Alford Charity.Alford@fortbendisd.com
Track Angela Pierce Angela.Pierce@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Paul Alexander Paul.Alexander@fortbendisd.com
Golf Jeff Barrett Jeff.Barrett@fortbendisd.com
Swim Katie Anselmo Katie.Anselmo@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Jose Leal Jose.Leal@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Angela Pierce Angela.Pierce@fortbendisd.com