Administrative Team

  •  

           
    Principal: Dr. Ogechi Uwaga-Sanders
    Email: Ogechi.Uwagasanders@fortbendisd.com
    Executive Assistant: Brenda Murphy
    Email: Brenda.Murphy@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-6640
     
        
    Associate Principal: Dr. Mateba Harris
    Email: Mateba.Harris@fortbendisd.com
    Administrative Assistant: Jacqueline Johnson
    Email: Jacqueline.Johnson@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-6706
     
     
    Assistant Principal for 12th Grade: Tamera Walker
    Email: Tamera.Walker@fortbendisd.com
    Administrative Assistant: Helen Rushin 
    Email: Helen.Rushin@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-6647
     
     
    Asisstant Pricipal for 11th Grade: Jorhon Calhoun
    Email: Jorhon.Calhoun@fortbendisd.com
    Administrative Assistant: Helen Rushin 
    Email: Helen.Rushin@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-6647
     
      
    Assistant Principal for 10th Grade: Dakita Lyons-Irving
    Email: Dakita.Lyonsirving@fortbendisd.com
    Administrative Assistant: Jennifer Daley
    Email: Jennifer.Daley@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-6648
     
      
    Assistant Principal for 9th Grade: Chad Davis
    Email: Chad.Davis@fortbendisd.com
    Administrative Assistant: Jennifer Daley
    Email: Jennifer.Daley@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-6648