Administrative Team

  • Lead  

    Principal: Dr. Ogechi Uwaga-Sanders
    Email: Ogechi.Uwagasanders@fortbendisd.com
    Executive Assistant: Brenda Murphy
    Email: Brenda.Murphy@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-6640
     
     
     
     Dr. Jackson
     
    Associate Principal: Dr. Danielle Jackson
    Email: danielle.jackson@fortbendisd.com
    Administrative Assistant: Tia Maxwell 
    Email: tia.maxwell@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-6706
     
     
    Dean
     
    Dean of Instruction: Sheryl Johnson
    Email: Sheryl.Johnson@fortbendisd.com
    Administrative Assistant:  Jennifer Daley
    Email:  Jennifer.Daley@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-9897
     
     
     Dr. Waters
     
    Dean of Early College: Dr. LaTonya Waters
    Email: latonya.waters@fortbendisd.com
    Administrative Assistant: Raizo Lazo
    Email: raiza.lazo@fortbendisd.com 
    Phone: 281-634-6648
     
     
     
    12 Grade
     
    Assistant Principal for 10th Grade: Tamera Walker
    Email: Tamera.Walker@fortbendisd.com
    Administrative Assistant:  Jennifer Daley
    Email:  Jennifer.Daley@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-9897
     
     Pyles
     
    Assistant Principal for 11th Grade: Sonni Pyles
    Email: sonni.pyles@fortbendisd.com
    Administrative Assistant: Raizo Lazo
    Email: raiza.lazo@fortbendisd.com 
    Phone: 281-634-6648
     
     
     
    Grade 10
     
    Assistant Principal for 12th Grade: Dakita Lyons-Irving
    Email: Dakita.Lyonsirving@fortbendisd.com
    Administrative Assistant: Raizo Lazo
    Email: raiza.lazo@fortbendisd.com 
    Phone: 281-634-6648
     
     
     
     Grade 11
     
    Assistant Principal for 9th Grade: Jorhon Calhoun
    Email: Jorhon.Calhoun@fortbendisd.com
    Administrative Assistant:  Jennifer Daley
    Email:  Jennifer.Daley@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-9897
     
     
     
    ADMIN
    Leadership Team