Administrative Team

  •  

            
    Principal: Dr. Ogechi Uwaga-Sanders
    Email: Ogechi.Uwagasanders@fortbendisd.com
    Executive Assistant: Linda Mosely 
    Email: Linda.mosely@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-6640
     
     
      
    Dean of Instruction: Elizabeth Brewer
    Email: Elizabeth.Brewer@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-0284
     
             
    Assistant Principal for Alpha A-G 10th - 12th Grades:  Dr. Mateba Harris
    Email: Mateba.Harris@fortbendisd.com
    Administrative Assistant: Jennifer Daley
    Email: Jennifer.Daley@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-6648
     
             
     
    Assistant Principal for Alpha H-M 10th - 12th:  Gina Sabol-Malchow
    Email: Gina.Sabol@fortbendisd.com
    Administrative Assistant: Helen Rushin
    Email: Helen.Rushin@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-6647
     
     
    Assistant Principal for Alpha N-Z 10th - 12th:  Chad Davis
    Email: Chad.Davis@fortbendisd.com
    Administrative Assistant: Helen Rushin
    Email: Helen.Rushin@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-6647
     
      
     
    Assistant Principal for 9th Grade: Dakita Lyons-Irving 
    Email: Dakita.Lyonsirving@fortbendisd.com
    Administrative Assistant: Jennifer Daley
    Email: Jennifer.Daley@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-6648