Administrative Team

  •  

    Mr. Holland

            
    Principal:   Alfred Holland 
    Email:        Alfred.Holland@fortbendisd.com 
    Phone:       281-634-6640
     
     
      
     Mr. Jones
    Associate Principal:  Desmond Jones
    Email:  Desmond.Jones@fortbendisd.com 
    Phone:  281-634-6726
     
            
    Ms. Walker
    Associate Principal:  Sheree Walker 
    Email:  Sheree.Walker@fortbendisd.com
    Phone:  281-634-8035 
     
            
    Mrs. Brewer  
    Dean of Instruction:  Elizabeth Brewer
    Email:  Elizabeth.Brewer@fortbendisd.com
    Phone:  281-634-0284
     
             
    Dr. Harris  
    Assistant Principal for Alpha A-G 10th - 12th Grades:  Dr. Mateba Harris
    Email:  Mateba.Harris@fortbendisd.com
    Phone:  281-634-2149
     
             
     Ms. Sabol
    Assistant Principal for Alpha H-M 10th - 12th:  Gina Sabol-Malchow
    Email:  Gina.Sabol@fortbendisd.com
    Phone:  281-634-6715
     
     
    Mr. Davis
    Assistant Principal for Alpha N-Z 10th - 12th:  Chad Davis
    Email:  Chad.Davis@fortbendisd.com
    Phone:  281-634-6645
     
      
     Mrs. Lyons-Irving
    Assistant Principal for 9th Grade: Dakita Lyons-Irving 
    Email:  dakita.lyonsirving@fortbendisd.com
    Phone:  281-634-3493