Administrative Team

  • sanders 

    Principal: Dr. Ogechi Uwaga-Sanders
    Email: Ogechi.Uwagasanders@fortbendisd.com
    Administrative Assistant: Tia Maxwell 
    Email: tia.maxwell@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-6640
     
     
     
     Walker
     
    Associate Principal: Mrs. Tamera Walker
    Email: tamera.walker@fortbendisd.com
    Administrative Assistant: Raiza Greene 
    Email: raiza.greene@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-6706
     
    Brown
     
     
    Dean of Instruction: Dominique Brown-Davis
    Email: dominique.browndavis@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-6647
     
     
     
     Dr. Waters
     
    Dean of Early College: Dr. LaTonya Waters
    Email: latonya.waters@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-6648
     
    AP
     
    Assistant Principal for 9th Grade: Chinasa Nnamani
    Email: chinasa.nnamani@fortbendisd.com
    Administrative Assistant: Skilar Williams
    Email:  skilar.williams@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-6647
     
    Wilburn
     
    Assistant Principal for 10th Grade: Paul Wilbrun
    Email: paul.wilburn@fortbendisd.com
    Administrative Assistant: Skilar Williams
    Email:  skilar.williams@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-6715
     
     Pyles
     
    Assistant Principal for 11th Grade: Sonni Pyles
    Email: sonni.pyles@fortbendisd.com
    Administrative Assistant: Kiarra Roberson
    Email: kiarra.roberson@fortbendisd.com 
    Phone: 281-634-6648
     
     
     
    Lyons Irving
     
    Assistant Principal for 12th Grade: Dakita Lyons-Irving
    Email: Dakita.Lyonsirving@fortbendisd.com
    Administrative Assistant: Kiarra Roberson
    Email: kiarra.roberson@fortbendisd.com 
    Phone: 281-634-6648
     
     
     
     
     
     
    group