Administrative Team

  •    

     Tasha Hamilton  

    Principal: Tasha Hamilton

    Email: Tasha.Hamilton@fortbendisd.com
    Executive Assistant: Joan Doyle
    Email: Nelvin.Doyle@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-3442
     
     

    Reginald Brown  

    Associate Principal: Dr. Reginald Brown 

    Email: Reginald.Brown@fortbendisd.com
    Executive Assistant: Amalia Napoleoni
    Email: Amalia.Napoleoni@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-3446
     
     

     Reginald Honors

    8th Grade Principal: Reginald Honors 

    Email: Reginald.Honors@fortbendisd.com
    Executive Assistant: Allyn Napoleoni
    Email: Allyn.Napoleoni@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-3493 
     
      
     Tania Campbell
      

    7th Grade Principal: Tania Campbell

    Email: Tania.Campbell@fortbendisd.com
    Executive Assistant: Allyn Napoleoni
    Email: Allyn.Napoleoni@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-3443 

     

    6th Grade Principal: Jeannie Miles-Essone 

    Email: Jeannie.MilesEssone@fortbendisd.com
    Executive Assistant: Amalia Napoleoni
    Email: Amalia.Napoleoni@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-0067
     
     
     
     
          GOOD TO GREAT . . .WHATEVER IT TAKES!