Administrative Team

  •    

     Ms. Tasha Hamilton 

    Principal: Tasha Hamilton

    Email: Tasha.Hamilton@fortbendisd.com
    Executive Assistant: Joan Doyle
    Email: Nelvin.Doyle@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-3442
     
     Dr. Craft, Associate Principal

    Associate Principal: Dr. Hykeem Craft 

    Email: Hykeem.Craft@fortbendisd.com
    Executive Assistant: Amalia Napoleoni
    Email: Amalia.Napoleoni@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-3446
     
      

    6th Grade Principal: Adam Johnson 

    Email: Adam.Johnson@fortbendisd.com
    Executive Assistant: Allyn Napoleoni
    Email: Allyn.Napoleoni@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-3493 
     
      
     Ms. Miles-Essone  

    7th Grade Principal: Jeannie Miles-Essone

    Email: Jeannie.MilesEssone@fortbendisd.com
    Executive Assistant: Amalia Napoleoni
    Email: Amalia.Napoleoni@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-0067
     
     

     Tania Campbell

    8th Grade Principal: Tania Campbell 

    Email: Tania.Campbell@fortbendisd.com
    Executive Assistant: Allyn Napoleoni
    Email: Allyn.Napoleoni@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-3443 
     
     
     
          GOOD TO GREAT . . .WHATEVER IT TAKES!