Administrative Team

  •    

     Tasha Hamilton  

    Principal: Tasha Hamilton

    Email: Tasha.Hamilton@fortbendisd.com
    Executive Assistant: Joan Doyle
    Email: Nelvin.Doyle@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-3442
     
     

    Reginald Brown  

    Associate Principal: Dr. Reginald Brown 

    Email: Reginald.Brown@fortbendisd.com
    Executive Assistant: Amalia Napoleoni
    Email: Amalia.Napoleoni@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-3446
     
     

     Tania Campbell

    8th Grade Principal: Tania Campbell

    Email: Tania.Campbell@fortbendisd.com
    Executive Assistant: Debra Olivacce
    Email: Debra.Olivacce@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-3443 
     
     
    Reginald Honors   

    7th Grade Principal: Reginald Honors

    Email: Reginald.Honors@fortbendisd.com
    Executive Assistant: Amalia Napoleoni
    Email: Amalia.Napoleoni@fortbendisd.com
    Phone: 281-634-3493 
     
     

     

    6th Grade Principal: 

    Email: 
    Executive Assistant: 
    Email: 
    Phone: 
     
     
     
    Administrative Team
          GOOD TO GREAT . . .WHATEVER IT TAKES!