• travis athletics
  • THS SAC Camp Refunds are available

    Posted by Edward Sissom on 7/29/2020

    Due to Fort Bend ISD’s strength and conditioning camps being suspended, partial refunds are available. All volleyball and football players are scheduled to resume SAC on September 7th as we prepare for the 2020 school year. All other athletes will not resume activities until we return to in-person instruction.

     

    Please contact your Campus Athletic Coordinator at the address below to initiate the partial refund. 

     

    CAC address: edward.sissom@fortbendisd.com

    Comments (-1)

Recent

By Month

FBISD Athletic Forms

Travis HS Athletic Forms

Campus Athletic Staff

Name Title Email address
Trey Sissom Campus Athletic Coordinator Edward.Sissom@fortbendisd.com
Nicole Hitt Assistant Campus Athletic Coordinator Nicole.Hitt@fortbendisd.com
Jay Jones Athletic Trainer cn_Jaymichael.Jones@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Basketball Tanisha Ellison Tanisha.Ellison@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Kristen LaBuhn Kristen.labuhn@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Shareba Smith Shareba.smith@fortbendisd.com
Golf Rachel Kessler rachel.kessler@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Landon Maddux Landon.Maddux@fortbendisd.com
Softball Katie Kilgore kaitlin.kilgore@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Christine Marsh Christine.Marsh@fortbendisd.com
Team Tennis Brian Martinez Brian.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Spring Brian Martinez Brian.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Shareba Smith shareba.smith@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball Nicole Hitt Nicole.Hitt@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball Rick Grimm richard.grimm@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Craig Brownson Craig.Brownson@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Wes Woodruff Wes.Woodruff@fortbendisd.com
Football Trey Sissom Edward.Sissom@fortbendisd.com
Golf Mark Russell mark.russell@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Luke Chauvin Robert.Chauvin@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Christine Marsh Christine.Marsh@fortbendisd.com
Team Tennis Brian Martinez Brian.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Spring Brian Martinez Brian.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Ronald Johnson Ronald.Johnson@fortbendisd.com