• travis athletics
  • FBISD Athletics Electronic Forms and Medical History

    Posted by Edward Sissom on 8/17/2020

    All athletes need to have completed the FBISD electronic forms and medical history by Wednesday, August 19th. Use the RankOne link below.

    FBISD Rank One Login

    Comments (-1)

Recent

By Month

FBISD Athletic Forms

Travis HS Athletic Forms

Campus Athletic Staff

Name Title Email address
Trey Sissom Campus Athletic Coordinator Edward.Sissom@fortbendisd.com
Nicole Hitt Assistant Campus Athletic Coordinator Nicole.Hitt@fortbendisd.com
Jay Jones Athletic Trainer cn_Jaymichael.Jones@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Basketball Tanisha Ellison Tanisha.Ellison@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Kristen LaBuhn Kristen.labuhn@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Shareba Smith Shareba.smith@fortbendisd.com
Golf Rachel Kessler rachel.kessler@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Landon Maddux Landon.Maddux@fortbendisd.com
Softball Katie Kilgore kaitlin.kilgore@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Christine Marsh Christine.Marsh@fortbendisd.com
Team Tennis Brian Martinez Brian.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Spring Brian Martinez Brian.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Shareba Smith shareba.smith@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball Nicole Hitt Nicole.Hitt@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball Rick Grimm richard.grimm@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Craig Brownson Craig.Brownson@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Wes Woodruff Wes.Woodruff@fortbendisd.com
Football Trey Sissom Edward.Sissom@fortbendisd.com
Golf Mark Russell mark.russell@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Luke Chauvin Robert.Chauvin@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Christine Marsh Christine.Marsh@fortbendisd.com
Team Tennis Brian Martinez Brian.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Spring Brian Martinez Brian.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Ronald Johnson Ronald.Johnson@fortbendisd.com