• travis athletics

Upcoming Athletic Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball Rick Grimm richard.grimm@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Craig Brownson Craig.Brownson@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Wes Woodruff Wes.Woodruff@fortbendisd.com
Football Trey Sissom Edward.Sissom@fortbendisd.com
Golf Mark Russell mark.russell@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Luke Chauvin Robert.Chauvin@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Christine Marsh Christine.Marsh@fortbendisd.com
Team Tennis Brian Martinez Brian.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Spring Brian Martinez Brian.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Ronald Johnson Ronald.Johnson@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Athletic Trainer Michelle Hiett Michelle.Hiett@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Tanisha Ellison Tanisha.Ellison@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Kristen LaBuhn Kristen.labuhn@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Shareba Smith Shareba.smith@fortbendisd.com
Golf Rachel Kessler rachel.kessler@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Kristin Roden Kristin.Roden@fortbendisd.com
Softball Katie Kilgore kaitlin.kilgore@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Christine Marsh Christine.Marsh@fortbendisd.com
Team Tennis Brian Martinez Brian.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Spring Brian Martinez Brian.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Shareba Smith shareba.smith@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball Nicole Hitt Nicole.Hitt@fortbendisd.com