• travis athletics

Travis HS Athletic Forms



FBISD Athletic Forms






Campus Athletic Staff

Name Title Email address
Trey Sissom Campus Athletic Coordinator Edward.Sissom@fortbendisd.com
Rachel Kessler Campus Athletic Coordinator Rachel.Kessler@fortbendisd.com
Jay Jones Athletic Trainer Jay.Jones@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Girls

Sport Head Coach Email
Basketball Robin Little robin.little@fortbendisd.com
Cheerleading Franchelle Hill-Davis franchelle.hill@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Wes Woodruff Wes.Woodruff@fortbendisd.com
Golf Jim Rienstra james.rienstra@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Steven Terwelp Steven.Terwelp@fortbendisd.com
Softball Katie Kilgore kaitlin.kilgore@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Christine Marsh Christine.Marsh@fortbendisd.com
Team Tennis Brian Martinez Brian.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Spring Brian Martinez Brian.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Mike Green Michael.Green1@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball Rachel Kessler Rachel.kessler@fortbendisd.com

Coaches Directory - Boys

Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball Rick Grimm richard.grimm@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Craig Brownson Craig.Brownson@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Wes Woodruff Wes.Woodruff@fortbendisd.com
Football Trey Sissom Edward.Sissom@fortbendisd.com
Golf Mark Russell mark.russell@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Luke Chauvin Robert.Chauvin@fortbendisd.com
Swimming and Diving Christine Marsh Christine.Marsh@fortbendisd.com
Team Tennis Brian Martinez Brian.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Spring Brian Martinez Brian.Martinez@fortbendisd.com
Track and Field Ronald Johnson Ronald.Johnson@fortbendisd.com