• Basketball

Athletics Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Longhorn Resources

Coaches Directory

Sport Head Coach Email
Boys Basketball Wayne Barnes Wayne.Barnes@fortbendisd.com
Girls Basketball Michelle Terry Michelle.Terry@fortbendisd.com
7th Grade Football Brandon Niceswanger Brandon.Niceswanger@fortbendisd.com
8th Grade Football Wayne Barnes Wayne.Barnes@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Milkias Yirgu Milkias.Yirgu@fortbendisd.com
Boys Track Brandon Niceswanger Brandon.Niceswanger@fortbendisd.com
Girls Track Jennifer Lee Jennifer.Lee@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball Jennifer Lee Jennifer.Lee@fortbendisd.com
Girls Soccer Emanuel Adedipe Emanuel.adedipe@fortbendisd.com
Boys Soccer

Athletics Blog

  • Please submit online athletic forms today!!!

    Posted by Jennifer Lee on 8/7/2017
    Comments (-1)
  • Longhorn Twitter

    Posted by Jennifer Lee on 2/1/2016

    Follow us on Twitter   

    @BainesAthletics

    Comments (-1)

Recent