• Basketball
  • CONTACTS

    For Volleyball and Cross Country Questions

    Please contact Coach Bolston

    rebekah.bolston@fortbendisd.com

    Comments (-1)
  • CROSS COUNTRY

    Cross Country will begin on Monday, Ocober 19, 2020.

    ALL ONLINE FORMS AND PHYSICALS MUST BE COMPLETED AND CLEARED TO PARTICIPATE.

    Comments (-1)
  • VOLLEYBALL TRYOUTS

    Monday, October 12th- Thursday, October 15 2020

    ALL PHYSICALS AND ONLINE FORMS MUST BE COMPLETED AND CLEARD TO TRY OUT.

    Comments (-1)
  • ONLINE FORMS

    https://fortbendisd.rankonesport.com/New/Home.aspx

    5 Forms MUST be submitted

    Athletic Participation

    Emergency Contact

    Medical History Forms

    UIL Forms

    COVID-19 Participant Screening

    Comments (-1)
  •  

    PHYSICAL EVALUATION FORM

     https://www.fortbendisd.com/cms/lib/TX01917858/Centricity/Domain/129/PhysForm17-18.pdf

     

    *PLEASE READ*

    Completed physicals MUST be signed and dated by the doctor, the parent/gaurdian, and student athlete. They also must have a doctor's office stamp placed on the back side, near the bottom of the page. Failure to have one of these items will delay the process of trying out.

    Comments (-1)

Athletics Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Longhorn Resources

Coaches Directory

Sport Head Coach Email
Boys Basketball Wayne Barnes Wayne.Barnes@fortbendisd.com
Girls Basketball Michelle Terry Michelle.Terry@fortbendisd.com
7th Grade Football Brandon Niceswanger Brandon.Niceswanger@fortbendisd.com
8th Grade Football Wayne Barnes Wayne.Barnes@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Milkias Yirgu Milkias.Yirgu@fortbendisd.com
Boys Track Brandon Niceswanger Brandon.Niceswanger@fortbendisd.com
Girls Track Benita Smith Benita.Smith@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball Jessica Kelm Jessica.Kelm@fortbendisd.com
Girls Soccer Emmanuel Adedipe Emmanuel.adedipe@fortbendisd.com
Boys Soccer Kannavis Wright kannavis.wright@fortbendisd.com

Athletics Blog

  • Longhorn Twitter

    Posted by Jennifer Lee on 2/1/2016

    Follow us on Twitter   

    @BainesAthletics

    Comments (-1)

Recent

By Month