•                      2023-2024 PTO BOARD

    President: Heather Gammons              VIPS (3-5): Betsy George

    1st VP: Casey Frysinger                           VIPS (K-2): Allison Brendel

    2nd VP: Lindsey Vainstein                      VIPS (VIPS room,Charity): Pauline McMillan

    2nd VP: Bridget Carruthers                     Educational Enrichment: Katie Fagundes

    2nd VP Laura Pearce                              Educational Enrichment: Ashley Wallace

    Secretary: Eiryne Ramirez                       Educational Enrichment: Mara Busey

    Treasurer: Kerri Burton                              Staff Appreciation: Melissa Marroquin

    Publicity: Ashley Luker                             Staff Appreciation: Hannah Lucas

    Parliamentarian: Jessie Dolan



    Heather Gammons


  • PTO

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.