• Chargers

    Welcome to Charger Athletics

    Please contact the head coaches of each sport for information regarding tryouts.

Boys Athletics Directory

Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball Francisco Tejeda Francisco.Tejeda@fortbendisd.com
Basketball Chris Iles Christopher.Iles@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Jamie Alexander Jamie.Alexander@fortbendisd.com
Aquatics Jocelyn Lewis Jocelyn.Lewis@fortbendisd.com
Football David Jackson David.Jackson@fortbendisd.com
Golf Thomas Cooper Thomas.Cooper@fortbendisd.com
Soccer Gabriel Martinez-Gracida Gabriel.MartinezGrac@fortbendisd.com
Tennis Team: James Brodie Ind: James Riddick James.Brodie@fortbendisd.com James.Riddick@fortbendisd.com
Track Michael Jones Michaeli.jones@fortbendisd.com
Trainer Bryant Spencer Bryant.Spencer@fortbendisd.com

Girls Athletics Directory

Sport Head Coach Email
Basketball Veronica Johnson Veronica.johnson@fortbendisd.com
Cross Country Jamie Alexander Jamie.Alexander@fortbendisd.com
Aquatics Jocelyn Lewis Jocelyn.Lewis@fortbendisd.com
Golf Gabriel Martinez Gracida Gabriel.MartinezGrac@fortbendisd.com
Soccer James Brodie James.Brodie@Fortbendisd.com
Softball Sammantha Jackson Sammantha.Jackson@fortbendisd.com
Tennis James Brodie: Team James Riddick: Ind James.Brodie@fortbendisd.com James.Riddick@Fortbendisd.com
Track Jamie Alexander Jamie.Alexander@fortbendisd.com
Trainer Bryant Spencer Bryant.Spencer@fortbendisd.com
Volleyball Erin Smith Erin.Smith@fortbendisd.com
Trainer (Asst.) Alyce Kessler CN_Alyce.Kessler@fortbendisd.com
Cheer Kimberly Suenkel Kimberly.Suenkel@fortbendisd.com