

The Touchdown Club of Houston and Fort Bend ISD congratulate Offensive Player of the Year finalist, Hightower HS La'Damion McDowell, Defensive Player of the Year finalist, Hightower HS Kade Phillips, and Offensive Player of the Year finalist, Ridge Point HS Austin Carlisle. The awards were presented at the annual High School Awards Night on December 11, 2024, at the Bayou City Event Center.

WHO:

Offensive Player of the Year Finalist



La'Damion McDowell
Hightower HS

## Defensive Player of the Year Finalist



Kade Phillips
Hightower HS

Offensive Player of the Year Finalist



Austin Carlisle
Ridge Point HS

WHAT: Touchdown Club of Houston Player of the Year Finalists

WHEN: December 11, 2024, at the Bayou City Event Center

WHY: Recognition on the outstanding record and continued contributions made to Hightower, and

Ridge Point high schools, the community and to the game of high school football.