• Coding Club Survey

    Link to District Coding Club Competition Information

    For more information, see Ms. Bedner in room 406, upstairs or email @ blair.bedner@fortbendisd.com

    Coding Club will meet on the following dates from 4:10-4:50.

    Semester 1:

    • Tuesday, October 12
    • Tuesday, October 26
    • Tuesday, November 9
    • Tuesday, November 30
    • Tuesday, December 14

    Semster 2:

    • Thursday, February 10, 2022
    • Thursday, February 24, 2022
    • Thursday, March 10, 2022
    • Thursday, March 24, 2022
    • Thursday, April 7, 2022
    • Thursday, April 21, 2022
    • Thursday, May 5, 2022

    *FBISD STEM Showcase*

    Thursday, May 19, 2022 6-8 PM

    @ James Reese Career and Technical Center