• Submit a quote to go under your yearbook photo. Senior quotes are due January 15. Submit your quote today
    • There are new photo session dates open in February! These are for those that have NOT taken their senior portrait. If you need to take a retake, Nesossi will be charging a $50 sitting fee. This is the final deadline. To sign up, click here
    • You can order your graduation cap and gown at this balfour link.  Click here  Deadline to order will be March 1st to avoid and individual processing fee.
    • Baby Photos will be due on April 30. The form is now open to submit your baby and current photo for the senior video. The form will close on April 30. Click here to submit your photos today
    • Package Participants! You must select your senior tshirt size by September 4. Click here to select your size today.
    • Sign up to take your senior portrait. This is the official photo for the 2020-2021 yearbook. Do not miss out on being featured in your senior yearbook. There are sessions available for October and you must wear white! Click here to schedule today. 



    class of 2021 logo

    Senior Package Information:

    Package includes one Prom ticket, Senior Scram ticket, yearbook, t-shirt and panoramic class photo.

    All senior package participants should be sure that they complete and return the signed Senior Package Payment Program agreement: 

    Senior Package Agreement Signature Form

    You may bring the agreement to Lynn Breaux in the front office or email the agreement to lynn.breaux@fortbendisd.com.

    Payments can be made in full or in installments by the following methods:

    If paying in installments, payments must be made by these deadlines:

    1. $60  March 17, 2020
    2. $60  April 17, 2020 
    3. $60  May 18, 2020
    4. $60  August 24, 2020
    5. $60  September 17, 2020
    6. $60  October 16, 2020

     Contact Lauren Merkel at lauren.merkel@fortbendisd.com with any questions.

  • Officers

    President: Landrie Goss
    Vice President: Kailey Barger
    Secretary: Brady Birdsong
    Treasurer: Zoe Russell

    Historian: Jack Reed
    Sponsor: Lauren Merkel