Accountability

The Accountability team facilitates State and Federal accountability systems for the District, responds to data requests, and ensures compliance in reporting to relevant agencies on behalf of the District. The Accountability team organizes, plans, and coordinates school improvement activities under the federal and state accountability systems.  

 

Kalethea Ratcliff
Coordinator of School Improvement
kalethea.ratcliff@fortbendisd.com

Mary Scott
Program Data Analyst
mary.scott@fortbendisd.com

Omar Martinez
Accountability and Compliance Specialist
omar.martinez@fortbendisd.com

Assessment

The Assessment Department shares this commitment by supporting a comprehensive assessment program which includes local, state and national assessments.

Thomas Negri
State Assessment Coordinator
thomas.negri@fortbendisd.com

Inger Louis
Local Assessment Coordinator
inger.louis@fortbendisd.com

Gayle Seerden
Testing Specialist
gayle.seerden@fortbendisd.com

Joanne Mitchell
Testing Specialist
joanne.mitchell@fortbendisd.com