? Question, Concern or Compliment?

Executive Leadership Team

Charles Dupre Charles E. Dupre, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools
Christie Whitbeck
Deputy Superintendent
Phillys Hill
Chief Academic Officer
Mark Foust
Chief of Schools
Diana Sayavedra
Chief of Instructional Support and Student Services
Nancy Porter
Chief Communications Officer
Steven Bassett
Chief Financial Officer
Kermit Spears
Chief Human Resource Officer
Long Pham
Chief Information Officer

 Beth Martinez head shot
Chief of Staff and Strategic Planning